Board Members 2016 - 2017


Kathy Blois, Chair

Marlene Custance, Co-chair

Muriel Cross, Treasurer 



Lydia Crossley

Leanna Murphy


Advisors 2016 - 2017

Shelley MacDonald, East Hants RCMP 

Dianne Stairs, West Hants RCMP

Andrea Parker, West Hants Uniacke Community Health Board

© 2016 by Hants County Senior Safety Association Proudly created with Wix.com16

  • w-facebook
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now